I Hear A Rhapsody (Digital)

I Hear A Rhapsody (Digital)


An engaging mix of originals and standard arrangements, this is a stand-out record from Josh’s catalog. Great performances!

Josh Nelson - piano, Rhodes, background vocals

Ben Wendel- tenor sax/bassoon

Tom Catanzaro- tenor sax

Charles Altura- guitar

Hamilton Price, Sam Minaie- bass

Kevin Kanner, Zach Harmon - drums

Add To Cart