The Sky Remains (Digital)

The Sky Remains (Digital)


Josh examines lesser-known stories and themes about his hometown of Los Angeles, California. Third in “The Discovery Project” series. 


Josh Nelson- piano

Kathleen Grace, Lillian Sengpiehl- vocals

Anthony Wilson- guitar/co-producer

Chris Lawrence- trumpet/flugelhorn

Josh Johnson- alto sax/flute

Alex Boneham- bass

Dan Schnelle- drums

Aaron Serfaty- percussion 

Larry Goldings - B3 organ

Add To Cart